Tremaine Parsons RPT
PTG Registered Piano Technician
Services Provided:
Home
Piano Accessories
Schedule/Update
Piano Tuning
Action Regulating
Humidity Control
Tone Voicing
Finish/Case Care
Piano Rebuilding
Pianos For Sale
About Us
- Referrals -
Piano Teachers
Moving & Finish
Players & Digitals
Other Referrals
Industry Links
- Pictures -
Piano Actions
Rebuild Gallery










Other Referrals

Piano Buyer - A great resource for Acoustic and Digital Pianos

Faith's Dog Training - Auburn CA

Some Other Piano Technicians Around North America

David Abdalian Pleasanton CA - www.abdalianpiano.com
Peter Acronico - San Jose CA - www.simplypianotech.com
Peter Clark - Sacramento CA - www.classicalwest.com
Brent Collins - Fort Collins CO - www.collinspianotuning.com
Steve Conrad - Elkridge MD -  www.conradpiano.com
Gerald Cousins - East Fallowfield PA - www.gcousins.com
Debbie Cyr - Framingham MA - www.debbiecyr.com
Dan Dannenfelser - Fairplay CA - www.dannenfelserpiano.com
Frank French - San Francisco CA - www.tunersart.com
Wesley Hardman - Scottsboro AL - www.whardman.com
Don Kulak - Tarpon Springs FL - www.soundcraftpiano.com
John Leggett - Jackson CA - www.chichizolastore.com
Molly Mayfield - Houston TX - www.mayfieldpianoservice.com
Mark Mendel - Sunnyvale CA - www.mendelpianos.com
Mike Miccio - Brooklyn NY - www.micciopianoservice.com
Gene Nelson - Placerville CA - www.intune88.com
Terry Miller - Napa CA - www.888pianodr.com
Terry Reznicek - St Croix Falls WI - www.sunshinepiano.com
Philip Romano - Raleigh NC - www.romanopiano.com
Isaac Sadigursky - Westlake Village CA - www.isaacsadigursky.com
Brian Scott - SanforfdFL - www.scottpianoservice.com
Murray Seminuk - Calgary AB - www.murrayseminuk.com
David Severance - Clarkston WA - www.dseverance.com
Dan Sponnenburg - Pottsville PA - www.sponenburgpiano.com
David Thomson - Chatham NJ - www.thomsonpianoworks.com
John Williams - Ligonier PA - www.jwpianotech.com



© 2004 Tremaine Parsons
Site by Sierra Software Services